Find a Trainer

We have TMW trainers based across the UK

Home Counties, London & Central England

Banbury Amanda Bull 01295 270154 07760 802776 proudamanda@hotmail.com
Forest Row, East Sussex Dialinne Englehart 01342 826769 dialinne@gmail.com
London Diana Vrencoska 07950 920035 dianavrencoska@gmail.com
Luton, Bedfordshire Christine Wood 01582 451748 07850 914438 christine.a.wood@ntlworld.com

Midlands

Bartestree, Hereford Beatrix Veal 01432 851000 bveal@st-michaels-hospice.org.uk
Karen Wolverson 01432 851000
Bewdley, Worcestershire Alison Wall 07581 436338 alisonwall3@gmail.com
Birmingham Lucy Fox 01214 499500 07941 413805 lucy.mannion2@icloud.com
Cheltenham John Thorne 07809 113589 johnbobt@tiscali.co.uk
Droitwich Steve Blake 07813 757514 steve.blake@tmwtraining.com
Fownhope, Herefordshire Gill Hemming 01432 860912 07967 143929 gill.hemming@btinternet.com
Golden Valley, Herefordshire Vicki Stinchcombe 07811 667132 vickistinchcombe@gmail.com
Herefordshire (West) John Burgess 07765 202622 jowibur@yahoo.co.uk
Ledbury Alison Carter 01531 636399 alisoncarter65@yahoo.com
Leominster Pat Ryder 07800 901826 mrspatryder@gmail.com
Malvern Linda Edwards 01684 569677 lindaedwards@tmwtraining.com
Ruth Joynes 01684 567594 07905 142132 ruth.joynes@tmwtraining.com
 Ross-on-Wye Sylvia Chetwood 01989 567234 sylviachetwood@btinternet.com
Marigold Farmer 01989 740590 marigold@tmwtraining.com
Jane Spray 01594 861404 jane-spray@tiscali.co.uk
St Weonards / Broad Oak Jo Song 01981 580220 07866 989483 jo.song@tmwtraining.com
Tenbury Wells Tina Edwards 01886 853130 tina@wolferlow.plus.com

North

Manchester Julia McBryde 07891 623847
Manchester Jane Ware jane_ware@btinternet.com
Todmorden, West Yorkshire Neil Capstick 07723 331219 neil.capstick@tmwtraining.com

Scotland

Glasgow Teena Gould 07913 303859 teena@teenagould.com
Paisley Teena Gould 07913 303859 teena@teenagould.com

South West & Cotswolds

Bath & surrounding area Viv Morris 01225 612140 vivmorris@relaxing-moves.co.uk
Mercedes Núñez 01761 470516 07837 060375 mercedesnunez@btinternet.com
Bristol Andrea Bailey 07891 034987 andrea@tmwtraining.com
Richard Lawrence 07528 558612 richardlawrence5@gmail.com
Andrea Finney andrea.finney@tmwtraining.com
Gareth Thomas 07725 656963 gareththomas100@btinternet.com
Rob Mackay 07773 721697 rob.mackay@tmwtraining.com
Jackie Wright 0117 9424097 jackie@tmwtraining.com
Caroline Taylor 0117 915 9469
Cheltenham, Glos John Thorne 07809 113589 johnbobt@tiscali.co.uk
Cirencester, Glos Charlotte Docking 01285 644478 07941 680950 charlottedocking@gmail.com
Crediton, Devon Chris Davis 01363 860206 suechrisdavis@gmail.com
Jasmine Fleming 07772 433878 jasmine.fleming@tmwtraining.com
Audrey McCormack 01363 83103 asmc902@hotmail.com
Exeter, Devon Liz Philpott 07779 938627 liz.philpott@tmwtraining.com
Penzance, Cornwall Daniel Clark 01736 788666 07749 799306 daniel.clark@tmwtraining.com
Somerset Gwen Walker 07800 798274 gwen.walker@twmtraining.com
Somerset (North) Jack Richardson 07916 306745 le.jackhr@gmail.com
St Columb, Cornwall Annalisa Mather 07482 211322 artofpresence@me.com
St Ives, Cornwall Annalisa Mather 07482 211322 artofpresence@me.com
Wadebridge, Cornwall Annalisa Mather 07482 211322 artofpresence@me.com

Wales

Aberdare Rolf Brown 07809 665911
Abertillery Craig Williams 07870 363421 craig.williams@aneurinleisure.org.uk
Anglesey Greg Young 07733 187200 gty62@yahoo.com
Bridgend Diana Wilkinson 07733 274026 d.wilkinson@tmwtraining.com
Cardiff Alison Capper 07905 512215 alison.cst@hotmail.co.uk
Beverley Ryce-Davies 07970 701307 bryce-davies@cardiff.gov.uk
Hugh Stanier 07815 817583 hughmanmoves@gmail.com
Jeannie Wyatt-Williams 07794 291322 jmww56@yahoo.com
Caerphilly Gaynor Kelleher 07733 368120 kelleg@caerphilly.gov.uk
Forest of Dean Jane Spray 01594 861404 jane-spray@tiscali.co.uk
Holywell, Flintshire Steph Fearnley 07984 403522 stephfearnley@hotmail.co.uk
Llandeilo Vince Millband 07954 994518 vince@tmwtraining.com
Llanelli Tammy Protheroe 07967 758761 tam_tamm@hotmail.co.uk
Monmouth Jo Song 01981 580220 07866 989483 jo.song@tmwtraining.com
Jane Spray 01594 861404 jane-spray@tiscali.co.uk
John Thorne 07809 113589 johnbobt@tiscali.co.uk
Newbridge, Gwent Genine Meek 01495 248100 meek@carrphilly.gov.uk
Newcastle Emlyn Liz Jones 07964 301254 reverendlizjones@gmail.com
Newport Linda Smith 07880 254006 lcsmith1958@gmail.com
Swansea Julie Copp 07960 289038 juliecopp@hotmail.co.uk
Susan Davies 07790 080220 suzied04@yahoo.co.uk
Rachel Hanrahan 07963 900420 rachel.hanrahan26@gmail.com
Vince Millband 07954 994518 vince@tmwtraining.com
Rachel Owen 07722 285175 honeyhoughton@hotmail.com
Geri Richards 07876 517470 geri.richards@tmwtraining.com
Sarah Millband 07563 753824 sarahmillband@live.co.uk

And internationally in

FRANCE Béatrice Capozza 0033 450 735649 beatricecapozza201@gmail.com
Josette Cressier 0033 632 304404 josettecressier@yahoo.fr
Rose Dassin richelle.dassin@wanadoo.fr
Marie-Claude Degremont 0033 450 265012 marie.claude.degremont@cegetel.net
NORWAY Helene Bohler 0047 675 46007 helene.c.bohler@googlemail.com
SPAIN – Madrid Piers Parlett 0034 605 297959 edoublep@yahoo.com
SWITZERLAND
Genève Jean-Pierre Albert 022 733 7142 albertjp2@gmail.com
Cécile Hess 022 797 3345     079 296 2705 cealhess@bluewin.ch
Christel Onstein 079 411 8819 christel.onstein@gmail.com
Neuchâtel Laure Borel-Jaquet 032 730 2034      079 505 8810 laurebj@bluewin.ch
Patricia Weil 079 334 1508 w.patricia61@gmail.com
Valais Christine Andereggen 027 565 1341       078 794 8299 andereggen_chris@hotmail.com
Esther Bürchler 079 624 9580 e.buerchler@bluewin.ch
Roselyne Ebener 027 395 4242      079 202 8864 roselyne.ebener@bluewin.ch
Héléna Flament 079 730 6621 flam217@gmail.com
Karine Guillermin 078 769 9682 info@karine-therapies.ch
Ariane Jobin 076 208 3028 artdumouvement11@gmail.com
Corinne Métrailler 078 622 3038 corinne.metrailler@gmail.com
Emmanuelle Palau 024 481 5961     079 540 1417 tchoupie49@gmail.com
Nathalie Pattaroni 027 395 2536     079 246 2230 natpat@netplus.ch
Josiane Suter 078 788 2242 jnicoletsu@gmail.com
Isabelle Zuffrey-Maury 079 708 1626 info@attitude-qigong.ch
 Vaud Madeleine Bourquin 022 361 1130     079 434 7770 madbourquin@hotmail.com
Antoinette Buchet 079 512 5390 abuchetrapin@hotmail.com
Viviane Di Santolo 078 676 2070 vivianeds@hisspeed.ch
Anne Ganty Nanou 079 474 6215 ganty@bluewin.ch
Claudine Marchand 021 351 4230 cmarchand@worldcom.ch
Isabelle Rod 079 471 0278 isabellerod@hotmail.fr
Luisa Schellenbaum 021 781 3389     079 882 2351 luisa@centrage.ch
Aude Thibaud 077 452 0539 aude.thibaud@vtxnet.ch
Marianne Tschuy 022 362 6527     079 340 7342 m.tschuy@vtxnet.ch
Mireille Vuillemin 021 802 0530 mireille.vuillemin@gmail.com

If you’d like a qualified TMW trainer to run a session in or at your…

  • Business
  • Conference
  • Department
  • Event
  • Hospital
  • School
  • Service

… you can use the form below outlining who the session is for and what you’d like to get out of it.  Or why not give us a call on 01989 740 590.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Region/County (required)

Area of special interest (required)

(please complete if you select "Other")

Your organisation

Your phone number

Your mobile number

To help us protect this form against automated submissions, please enter the characters below:
captcha

We will not pass your information onto any third party without your permission.
For full details, see our privacy policy.