Find a Trainer

We have TMW trainers based across the UK

Home Counties, London & Central England

Banbury Amanda Bull 01295 270154 07760 802776 proudamanda@hotmail.com
London Diana Vrencoska 07950 920035 dianavrencoska@gmail.com
Luton, Bedfordshire Christine Wood 01582 451748 07850 914438 christine.a.wood@ntlworld.com

Midlands

Bromyard Tina Edwards 01886 853130 tina@wolferlow.plus.com
Droitwich Steve Blake 07813 757514 steve.blake@tmwtraining.com
Fownhope, Herefordshire Gill Hemming 01432 860912 07967 143929 gill.hemming@btinternet.com
Golden Valley, Herefordshire Vicki Stinchcombe 07811 667132 vickistinchcombe@gmail.com
Herefordshire (West) John Burgess 07765 202622 jowibur@yahoo.co.uk
Ledbury Alison Carter 01531 636399 alisoncarter65@yahoo.com
Leominster Pat Ryder 07800 901826 mrspatryder@gmail.com
Malvern Linda Edwards 01684 569677 lindaedwards@tmwtraining.com
Ruth Joynes 01684 567594 07905 142132 ruth.joynes@tmwtraining.com
Peterchurch, Herefordshire Carol Bond 07752 509751 info@carolbond.net
Ross-on-Wye Alexis Brookfield 07764 479707 mail@zenmindbody.co.uk
Sylvia Chetwood 01989 567234 sylviachetwood@btinternet.com
Marigold Farmer 01989 740590 marigold@tmwtraining.com
Jane Spray 01594 861404 jane-spray@tiscali.co.uk
John Thorne 07809 113589 johnbobt@tiscali.co.uk
Tenbury Wells Tina Edwards 01886 853130 tina@wolferlow.plus.com

North

Manchester Julia McBryde 07891 623847
Manchester Jane Ware jane_ware@btinternet.com
Stockport, Cheshire Linda Cook 07702 667473 linda-cook4@sky.com
Stockport, Cheshire Fiona Day 01614 195725
Stockport, Cheshire Cathy Perry 07906 436812 cathy.celt@gmail.com
Todmorden, West Yorkshire Neil Capstick 07723 331219 neil.capstick@tmwtraining.com

Scotland

Glasgow Teena Gould 07913 303859 teena@teenagould.com
Paisley Teena Gould 07913 303859 teena@teenagould.com

South

Brighton, East Sussex Rosalind Shapiro 01273 541031 rosalindshapiro@gmail.com

South West & Cotswolds

Bath & surrounding area Jane Sen 07720 558804 jane.sen@tmwtraining.com
Viv Morris 01225 612140 vivmorris@relaxing-moves.co.uk
Bristol Andrea Bailey 07891 034987 andrea@tmwtraining.com
Richard Lawrence 07528 558612 richardlawrence5@gmail.com
Andrea Finney andrea.finney@tmwtraining.com
Gareth Thomas 07725 656963 gareththomas100@btinternet.com
Rob Mackay 07773 721697 rob.mackay@tmwtraining.com
Jackie Wright 0117 9424097 jackie@tmwtraining.com
Caroline Taylor 0117 915 9469
Cheltenham, Glos John Thorne 07809 113589 johnbobt@tiscali.co.uk
Cirencester, Glos Charlotte Docking 01285 644478 07941 680950 charlottedocking@gmail.com
Denise Nethercott 07909 874186 d.nethercott@btinternet.com
Crediton, Devon Jasmine Fleming 07772 433878 jasmine.fleming@tmwtraining.com
Exeter, Devon Liz Philpott 07779 938627 liz.philpott@tmwtraining.com
Penzance, Cornwall Daniel Clark 01736 788666 07749 799306 daniel.clark@tmwtraining.com
Somerset Gwen Walker 07800 798274 gwen.walker@twmtraining.com
Somerset (North) Jack Richardson 07916 306745 le.jackhr@gmail.com

Wales

Aberdare Rolf Brown 07809 665911
Abergavenny Greta Hart 07711 513403 greta.hart@email.com
Anglesey Greg Young 07733 187200 gty62@yahoo.com
Bridgend Diana Wilkinson 07733 274026 d.wilkinson@tmwtraining.com
Cardiff Hugh Stanier 07815 817583 hughmanmoves@gmail.com
Jeannie Wyatt-Williams 07794 291322 jmww56@yahoo.com
Caerphilly Gaynor Kelleher 07733 368120 kelleg@caerphilly.gov.uk
Cwmbran Greta Hart 07711 513403 greta.hart@email.com
Forest of Dean Jane Spray 01594 861404 jane-spray@tiscali.co.uk
Holywell, Flintshire Steph Fearnley 07984 403522 stephfearnley@hotmail.co.uk
Llandeilo Vince Millband 07954 994518 vince@tmwtraining.com
Llanelli Tammy Protheroe 07967 758761 tam_tamm@hotmail.co.uk
Monmouth Greta Hart 07711 513403 greta.hart@email.com
Jo Song 01981 250470 07866 989483 jo.song@tmwtraining.com
Jane Spray 01594 861404 jane-spray@tiscali.co.uk
John Thorne 07809 113589 johnbobt@tiscali.co.uk
Newport Greta Hart 07711 513403 greta.hart@email.com
Linda Smith 07880 254006 lcsmith1958@gmail.com
Swansea Julie Copp 07960 289038 juliecopp@hotmail.co.uk
Vince Millband 07954 994518 vince@tmwtraining.com
Geri Richards 07876 517470 geri.richards@tmwtraining.com
Sarah Millband 07563 753824 sarahmillband@live.co.uk
Usk Greta Hart 07711 513403 greta.hart@email.com

And internationally in

FRANCE Béatrice Capozza 0033 450 735649 beatricecapozza201@gmail.com
Josette Cressier 0033 632 304404 josettecressier@yahoo.fr
Rose Dassin richelle.dassin@wanadoo.fr
Marie-Claude Degremont 0033 450 265012 marie.claude.degremont@cegetel.net
NORWAY Helene Bohler 0047 675 46007 helene.c.bohler@googlemail.com
SPAIN – Madrid Piers Parlett 0034 605 297959 edoublep@yahoo.com
SWITZERLAND
Genève Jean-Pierre Albert 022 733 7142 albertjp2@gmail.com
Cécile Hess 022 797 3345     079 296 2705 cealhess@bluewin.ch
Sean Langlois 079 948 9981 sean.langlois@live.co.za
Christel Onstein 079 411 8819 christel.onstein@gmail.com
Neuchâtel Laure Borel-Jaquet 032 730 2034      079 505 8810 laurebj@bluewin.ch
Patricia Weil 079 334 1508 w.patricia61@gmail.com
Valais Christine Andereggen 027 565 1341       078 794 8299 andereggen_chris@hotmail.com
Nathalie Bonvin 027 398 5171       079 476 8174 nathaliefranzinbonvin@gmail.com
Esther Bürchler 079 624 9580 e.buerchler@bluewin.ch
Roselyne Ebener 027 395 4242      079 202 8864 roselyne.ebener@bluewin.ch
Héléna Flament 079 730 6621 flam217@gmail.com
Karin Frank 077 406 1490 frank.karin@gmail.com
Karine Guillermin 078 769 9682 info@karine-therapies.ch
Ariane Jobin 076 208 3028 artdumouvement11@gmail.com
Corinne Métrailler 078 622 3038 corinne.metrailler@gmail.com
Josiane Nicolet 078 788 2242 jnicoletsu@gmail.com
Emmanuelle Palau 024 481 5961     079 540 1417 tchoupie49@gmail.com
Nathalie Pattaroni 027 395 2536     079 246 2230 natpat@netplus.ch
Isabelle Zuffrey-Maury 079 708 1626 info@attitude-qigong.ch
 Vaud Madeleine Bourquin 022 361 1130     079 434 7770 madbourquin@hotmail.com
Antoinette Buchet 079 512 5390 abuchetrapin@hotmail.com
Viviane Di Santolo 078 676 2070 vivianeds@hisspeed.ch
Anne Ganty Nanou 079 474 6215 ganty@bluewin.ch
Claudine Marchand 021 351 4230 cmarchand@worldcom.ch
Isabelle Rod 079 471 0278 isabellerod@hotmail.fr
Luisa Schellenbaum 021 781 3389     079 882 2351 luisa@centrage.ch
Aude Thibaud 077 452 0539 aude.thibaud@vtxnet.ch
Marianne Tschuy 022 362 6527     079 340 7342 m.tschuy@vtxnet.ch
Mireille Vuillemin 021 802 0530 mireille.vuillemin@gmail.com

If you’d like a qualified TMW trainer to run a session in or at your…

  • Business
  • Conference
  • Department
  • Event
  • Hospital
  • School
  • Service

… you can use the form below outlining who the session is for and what you’d like to get out of it.  Or why not give us a call on 01989 740 590.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Region/County (required)

Area of special interest (required)

(please complete if you select "Other")

Your organisation

Your phone number

Your mobile number

To help us protect this form against automated submissions, please enter the characters below:
captcha

We will not pass your information onto any third party without your permission.
For full details, see our privacy policy.